New Bethel Presbyterian Church is led by the Church Session.  Those in leadership in this church are:

Class of 2017
Mary Lynn Barnes
Chuck Courtney
James Shepherd

Class of 2018
Colby Torbett
Marcia Torbett

Class of 2019
Dwight King
Larry Smith
Teresa Wright
Pastor: Eric Spoon


May you find peace in the Lord each and every day!

Clerk of Session: Teresa Wright


Treasurer: Larry D Smith


Director of Children: Katie Wright

Choir Director: Teresa Wright